bonFlourish

Surround Yourself in a World of Art

Sugar Scrubtacular April 22, 2008

Filed under: Creative Projects — bonflourish @ 7:30 am
Tags: ,

Seriously easy… I made this simple, and I mean simple sugar scrub from http://www.recipezaar.com/92027. You have all the ingredients in your kitchen.

My first step was to find a container. I didn’t want any old ugly jar… I remembered a little glass jar that I had kept because it was so cute, but I didn’t have a purpose for it! Where did I put that… in the cabinet right next to my scented bath oil! I already had essential oil in many different fragrances. I had forgotten all about them. I think next time I’d like to try coconut for a tropical summer scrub!

I cut their recipe in half, just in case I didn’t like it. I LOVE it! What a great scrub sugar makes (vanilla would be great in this too). My skin is soooo soft. Look out Bath and Body!

 

Leave a Reply

