bonFlourish

Surround Yourself in a World of Art

gathering and organizing April 26, 2008

Filed under: painted furniture — bonflourish @ 7:30 am
Tags: , , , ,

I’m gathering and organizing for summer sales.

I have several clip boards, chalkboards, note boards, magnetic… 

 A few storage pieces like this bench. Some trunks, painted vintage wood boxes and cans…

Some decorative pieces…

Three finished beds to sell.  Two of them are to sell as a matching set.

This is one of the two:

Children’s bed or play room art…

Organizing my studio, in preparation for at least two art/street fairs this summer and  I will be starting an Etsy site (http://etsy.com).

I have a lot of small items in my studio that are ready to go, but I need some larger items.  Waiting in line to be painted: 2 chiffarobes, dresser, armoire, library table.  vintage high chair, makeup/jewelry table, table and four chairs (I’m thinking of a game table design), architectural finds (carpentry first, then paint), chairs chairs chairs, canvas murals and a toy chest!

Hoping that by revealing my huge to do list, I will get these painted, posted and purchased.  I will be posting my  Etsy site as soon I get that going.

 

Leave a Reply

