bonFlourish

Surround Yourself in a World of Art

Some friends dropped by the other day… May 2, 2008

Filed under: painted furniture — bonflourish @ 1:22 pm
Tags: , , , ,

These two stopped by the other day and visited with me for a while. They were actually curious about what I was doing!  Don’t they know it’s Turkey Season (or is it wabbit season)?

I’ve been getting things painted! Yeah! These serving trays are two of the smaller items that I will be putting on my soon to be open Etsy (http://etsy.com)  site.  I’m trying to keep the Etsy stuff small-ish for easy shipping. 

SHOPPING ALERT…

 

Before I get back to work, I wanted to show you these incredible pillows!!  They look pretty ordinary, I know.  The incredible part is that they were on clearance at Garden Ridge for $3!! They’re down… with zippered slip covers… for $3 and $4 American Dollars!! I had stacked my cart full, but think I’m going back for more (so leave some for me)…

 

Leave a Reply

