bonFlourish

Surround Yourself in a World of Art

FINALLY I have set up an etsy store August 7, 2008

Filed under: painted furniture — bonflourish @ 10:14 pm

dscn2546dscn2545dscn2011

After what seems like an endless summer of traveling (back and forth across the country) and shuttling (kids around town) I have finally gotten back to business.  I have gotten back to painting and dwindling down my stock of vintage furniture that is patiently awaiting my brush.  And, I am excited to announce the opening of my etsy shop!  If you know of anyone who would enjoy painted vintage or antique furniture or decorative items, please send them my way.  I take custom orders, paint on client’s furniture or find what they need.  I have great children’s room pieces soon to be added to my site.  You can check it out at: http://bonflourish.etsy.com

Or click on the etsy mention at the right of your screen (I still haven’t figured out how to get a little image on there, but the connection works!).  I have only listed 10 items so far, but there are more to come… stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

