bonFlourish

Surround Yourself in a World of Art

bonflourish is moving to a new site… July 23, 2009

Filed under: 1 — bonflourish @ 11:56 am

I’ve moved…Please visit http://www.bonflourish.blogspot.com

 

4 Responses to “bonflourish is moving to a new site…”

  1. Bren Says:

    Hi Bonnie,

    Glad to see you up and running on blogspot. I wanted to tell you that you can go to a website called thecutestblogontheblock to get a free blog skin. I wanted to leave you a comment on blogspot but the comments section wasn;t available? As a side note, I met Curtis in came into the MM he was working on a mural in IH and he is a very kind and intersting person. I have wanted to purchase his book for some time now I just haven’t gotten around to it. Take care talk to you soon. Let me know if I can help you with setting up the blog.

  2. Stephanie Says:

    As soon as your up and running I’ll add you to my site.
    Steph (Mercantile Mall)

    • bonflourish Says:

      That would be great Stephanie. I appreciate that, your site is really fun. Your pincushion project is awesome, I have to try it! And, I love your photo of the Mercantile window, it’s beautiful.


Leave a Reply

